Want to know how to safely carry a concealed weapon in the state of Arizona? Then you need to take this 4-hour comprehensive course.
Led by an NRA-certified instructor, this course will equip you with all the information you need about the conceal and carry policies in the state of Arizona, including the basic components of the policies, mental awareness, how to properly interact with law enforcement, and general safety procedures.
At the end of the course, you’ll be able to finish your application for a conceal and carry permit from the state of Arizona.
Dispel the myths on what, and where you can carry-- and learn how to be safe.
Note: Must either be 21 years of age, or have someone of at least 21 years of age accompanying you.
What to expect
- Learn the basic components of Arizona’s conceal and carry policies in this non-shooting course, taught by a knowledgeable and certified instructor
- Cover all the basics of conceal and carry laws, including mental awareness, procedures for interactions with law enforcement, and safety practices
- Take advantage of the opportunity at the end of the course to submit your completed application for a concealed carry permit from the Arizona Department of Public Safety
- Get the lessons you need to safely and smartly arm yourself with a concealed weapon
Book nowSelect a time slot to book (212) 858 9559
About this Activity
|Price||$50.00 per guest|
|Duration / Session||4 hours|
There are no refunds; all sales are final.